dlr Libraries Christmas Opening Hours

11 December 2017 / News
labelled with

dlr Libraries staff would like to wish all of our users and readers a very Happy Christmas and New Year!

Remember all library items, including books, audio and DVDS, can be renewed and reserved online via our website. There are many online services on our website that can be accessed 24 hours/365 days a year, including downloadable ebooks and audio books, magazine and newspaper access, research and learning portals. Just make sure you have your library card number and PIN!

Please find below the opening hours for dlr Libraries over the Christmas period:

dlr Libraries Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 18 December

 

All Libraries Open

 

Tuesday 19 December

 

All Libraries Open

 

Wednesday 20 December

 

All Libraries Open

 

Thursday 21 December

 

All Libraries Open

 

Friday 22 December

 

All Libraries Open

 

Saturday 23 December

to

Tuesday 26 December

All Libraries Closed

 

Wednesday 27 December

to

Friday 29 December

2 Libraries Open

dlr LexIcon

9.30am - 5.00pm

&

Dundrum Library

10.00am - 1.00pm

2.00pm - 5.00pm

Saturday 30 December

to

Monday 1 January

All Libraries Closed

 

Tuesday 2 January

 

All Libraries Open as Normal

 

 

 

Share this Post