Using your Library

Find Your Library
From 29/06/20, normal staffed opening hours apply to all branches except Shankill, which will remain closed temporarily. Hours below for My Open Library (Deansgrange) and Sunday (LexIcon) do not currently apply.




About Us

The Libraries

dlr Libraries along with the Arts Office form part of the Community and Cultural Development Department in Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown...

Policies and Publications
Contact Us

To contact us, please use the information listed below on this page.

Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown Library Headquarters
dlr LexIcon, Haigh Terrace, Moran Park,...